News

Bush and Live Announce Co-Headlining Tour This Summer

Bush and Live are headed out on the road this summer. ALT-IMATE Tour, the name of the tourwill see these two iconic acts celebrating the 25th anniversary of their respective landmark albums Sixteen Stone and Throwing Copper.

Special guest Our Lady Peace will join on all dates. Produced by Live Nation, this hits-packed road show will hit arenas and outdoor amphitheaters in 33 cities across the country. The tour kicks off June 6th in Mashantucket, CT with stops in Boston, Los Angeles, Atlanta, and more before wrapping September 8th in Rochester, MI at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre.

Tour Dates

BUSH and +LIVE+ The ALT-IMATE Tour 2019 Dates:
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Mashantucket, CT
Foxwoods Resort Casino – The Grand Theater*
Friday, June 07, 2019
Atlantic City, NJ
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Spencer Smith Park – Sound of Music Festival*
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Boston, MA
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Friday, June 14, 2019
Canandaigua, NY
Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, July 26, 2019
Appleton, WI
Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium*
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Council Bluffs, IA
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Casino*
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Kansas City, MO
Starlight Theatre
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
New Orleans, LA
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wichita, KS
Hartman Arena
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Denver, CO
Fillmore Auditorium
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Greek Theatre^
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuolumne, CA
Black Oak Casino – West Side Pavilion*
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA
OC Fair*
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Tucson, AZ
AVA Casino*
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Rogers, AR
Walmart AMP
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Miami, FL
Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Jacksonville, FL
Daily’s Place
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Friday, August 23, 2019
Essex Junction, VT
Champlain Valley Expo*
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Baltimore, MD
MECU Pavilion
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA
Stage AE*
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Allentown, PA
The Great Allentown Fair
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Wantagh, NY
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 30, 2019
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Dayton, OH
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Friday, September 06, 2019
Tinley Park, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Allegan, MI
Allegan County Fair*
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Rochester, MI
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
*not a Live Nation date

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s